Today’s Official Best Thing Ever (Tm)

Gender swapped Harry Potter = Best. Thing. Ever.

http://maaria.deviantart.com/#/d4mr2vl

Harriet sez, “I’m a pretty girl…”

I wish I was this talented. And sometimes wishes come true.

Once I was in the shower and thought, “Gee I wish we had a new shower head.” Less than an hour later there was a knock on the door, and it was some guy from the local hydroelectric supplier handing out free water saving shower heads.  Wish granted!

If only this worked when I wished for money, or world domination…

2 thoughts on “Today’s Official Best Thing Ever (Tm)

  1. Pingback: Pokemon Cosplay is Either the Best or Worst Thing Ever. I’m Not Sure « Raven Lunatick

Leave a Reply

